Testimonials - Art Projects for Schools
HomeContact Us

Testimonials

Sarah Ryder, Caterpillars Pre School - November 2012:

"Just a quick note to say that we have received the cards back and I think they are great! They will go to the parents next week and I am sure they will be equally impressed. Thank you all for your swift turn around, communications and great customer service. It has been easy and a pleasure to work with you."

Diane McKay, 6th Kirkintilloch Brownies - November 2012:

"Just wanted to thank you very much for the speedy and quality service that we have received from yourselves. The cards arrived this morning and they look amazing."

Alison Bates, Owner, Little Explorers Playgroup - November 2012:

"Thank you once again for our fabulous Christmas cards. Squeals of delight were heard from several parents and everyone is raving about them as the quality is once again, fantastic. So we would like to thank you all again, and look forward to using your services next year."

Zoe Staines, PTA, Gateways school - November 2012:

"I have recently ordered and received Christmas cards from you for our school, I just wanted to say what a fantastic service, quality of product and team you have. We would very much like to book the cards again for next year. Thank you so much for your speedy service and fantastic staff. I look forward to working with you again next year!!"

Mrs Lynnette Mossop, Teacher, Shillington Lower School - November 2012:

"I would just like to say a huge thank you for completing our Christmas cards so quickly and of such fantastic quality. Everyone is so pleased with the end results. We look forward to the activity again next year."

Lucy Bahiti, PTA, Cheam Park Farm Nursery & Infants' School - November 2012:

"I have been SO impressed with the whole process and the customer service you have provided to us. We received our Christmas cards yesterday which we are delighted with."

Mrs Michelle Hollyer, Teacher, Betty Lewis Nursery School - October 2012:

"We received our order today and were delighted with the cards. We look forward to giving them out to parents - thank you very much!"

Mrs Carol Mason, Art Coordinator, Bishopdown Farm Preschool - July 2012:

"We have just received our order of 27 photo mugs. Thank you so much for all your hard work, they are fantastic and will make brill leaver's presents."

Lindsay Frend, Parent, Down Hall Primary School - July 2012:

"My daughter recently designed a mug for the Jubilee via yourselves and we got the finished article back the other day. I am SO impressed with the quality!"

Debbie Sussex, PTA, Marlborough Primary School - July 2012:

"I would just like to say how pleased we are with the mugs we received last week. Lots of parents and teachers have commented on the wonderful quality of them, and there are quite a few parents and teachers who now wish they had ordered them!"

Kay Burnett, PTA Chair, Duke of Norfolk Primary School - June 2012:

"I would like to say that on the whole everyone is delighted with the quality of the mugs and are very impressed with how well the designs have come out."

Joanne Rogers, Noah's Ark Baby & Toddler Group - June 2012:

"The Celebrating 2012 mug project has gone really well. The instructions were easy to follow and the final products were great. The artwork transferred well and the mugs were good quality. And as always, it's great to get the original artwork back. All the parents who took part are very happy, and those who missed it are quite disappointed! All the mugs arrived in perfect condition too."

Jayne Morris, PTA, Y Bont Faen Primary School - June 2012:

"Thanks the mugs arrived today and the kids were very excited to see what theirs had turned out like! They were queing to get them!"

Suzanne Turner, Rowan Prep School - June 2012:

"I would just like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for all your help. Excellent customer service is increasingly rare these days so it has been a pleasure doing business with you!"

Helen Law, All Saints Rangemore - June 2012:

"We received our mugs yesterday and very pleased with quality and service - thank you very much.

Miranda McIntyre, Dame Bradbury's School - June 2012:

"I was so delighted to receive the mugs yesterday - it was so kind and I have been singing APFS's praises all round school and also to our PTA. As I said before, we have had the most superb service from your company and it makes such a difference in such a busy world."

Carolyn Findlater, PTA, Macduff Primary School - December 2011:

"I have just completed your online form to take part in the Christmas Card project again next year. I started the enquiry for this 2 years ago and although we were a bit late in getting the delivery last year due to the bad weather, we were very pleased with your service. This year we made sure we had an earlier collection date and we were extremely pleased when the cards were delivered even before expected. We did have 3 mistakes which were quickly sorted.
On behalf of everyone at Macduff Primary School, I would like to thank you all very much for a very quick and efficient service. Best wishes to you all for the festive season. "

Angeline Gilardoni, Art Coordinator, Hanham Abbots Junior School - December 2011:

"Dear APFS, many thanks for your excellent service once again. All children and parents are delighted with their cards - a huge success."

Lindsey McManus, PTA, Oxenhope C of E Primary School - November 2011:

"Thanks to you and your team for all the help with our cards this year and for sorting our xmas cards so promptly."

Elise Kelly, PTA, St Sylvester's Primary School - November 2011:

"Just a quick line to acknowledge receipt of our cards and to thank you for your extremely prompt, friendly and efficient service. I have never been involved in a school Christmas project before but found the process quite straightforward thanks to both the comprehensive written instructions supplied with the pack and your very helpful customer service staff who were so pleasant on the phone."

Wendy Murphy, , The Croft Prep School -October 2011:

"Thank you so much for your help, and patience, in dealing with our orders. The main delivery arrived yesterday, and we are delighted with the results."

Maureen, St Clare's Primary School - July 2011:

"I would like to thank you for our recent order of mugs and t-shirts and also to mention how pleased we are with the goods, the quality is excellent."

June Heiniger, Parent - Apr 2011:

"Just a quick THANK YOU VERY MUCH - my son's royal wedding mug arrived at school broken (the only one in the whole school!) but the school contacted you and you immediately arranged a reprint which amazingly arrived today. What excellent prompt efficient service - one young man is VERY pleased with his work. He wanted to personally thank you for putting this 'disaster' right so quickly - really appreciated."

Jan Grainger, Penkridge Middle School - Apr 2011:

"Just to let you know we have received our order and a big thank you for the wonderful mugs, they are really lovely. Also to say how pleased we have been with the wonderful service we have received from yourselves with the whole project. We look forward to getting involved in more projects in the future. Once again many thanks."

Anthony Lewis, PTA, Manley Village School - Mar 2011:

"We received our printed tee-shirts yesterday and just wanted to say how delighted we are with them. As a Children's book illustrator I am used to seeing my work in print and am aware of the occasional limitations of the print process. I had feared for some of the 'lighter' pieces the children had done, but I must say the reproduction is superb; even delicate pencil crayon has reproduced well. The colours too are so clean and vivid. The children haven't seen their work yet, though I am sure they will be as pleased as I am. We have a School fashion show arranged for late March when they will be able to show off their designs. It's just to be hoped they can keep them clean until then!

Peter Hilbert, Parent - Dec 2010:

"I just wanted to write and express my thanks and gratitude for my son's christmas cards from Brampton Primary School, Bexleyheath, that you so promply reprinted. I had recently enquired about an error on them with his name, although it may seem quite minor, your assistance and help was greatly appreciated. I have received these today.

Thank you to Brampton staff too for your kind dealings with this.

Once again, thank you. Happy Christmas and New Year

Marion Cresswell, Chadsmoor Community Infants & Nursery School - Nov 2010:

"Just wanted to say thank you for our Christmas Cards.
The parents and children were very pleased and excited to receive them and we have had many nice comments so we thought we would pass that on to you all. Thank you for all your hard work!"

Angeline Gilardoni, Hanham Abbots Junior School - Nov 2010:

"I would also like to express my thanks and gratitude for your excellent customer service at all times. The project has been a delight and very easy to administer in school."

Jo Upton, Doxey Preschool - Nov 2010:

"Just to let you know we have had the Christmas cards delivered to us this morning and they are brilliant, all the staff are really pleased with how they have turned out and would like to do this project again next year if possible. Could we be put on the list again for next year please?"

Angela Bishop, Activity Co-ordinator, Caroline House:

"I wish to thank you for many year's excellent service. We have had some of the best times here making the cards, and the joy that it has brought to many of our patients when they received their printed cards, I wish I could bottle it any take some home with me! The quality of the cards has always been excellent and the service very efficient and helpful."

Anne Mehr, PTA, Dair House School:

"You have the best customer service of any company I have ever dealt with in the UK!!"

Helen Pritchard, Llanvihangel Crucorney Primary School:

"Thank you so much! The mugs are great, we are really, really pleased with our design and the mugs are nicely sized with a decent handle that you can actually get your fingers in - Brilliant! Great service all round!"

Mrs Debra Patch, Teacher, Shepherd Primary School:

"We always enjoy designing our calendars or Christmas cards and are always thrilled with the end results. The team at APFS are always friendly and very helpful and efficient. The goods are always collected and delivered on time and the children look forward to receiving their finished projects. We look forward to working with you again next year."

Mrs Maria Chapman, Head Teacher, St Peter's School:

"We have been so far impressed by the slickness of your company's admin and the children enjoyed creating the art."

Katherine Williams, PTA Secretary, Furzedown Primary School:

"I have just returned from picking my daughter up from school and the playground was filled with the buzz of excited children proudly showing their finished Christmas cards to their parents and to each other. This is the first time that we have taken part in the Christmas card project and it has been a great success from start to finish.

We found the whole process straightforward and very easy to administer. The art co-ordinator dedicated a week for the whole school to do the artwork and we sent the pictures home with the children and watched the orders literally flood in. The turn around time was especially pleasing, with the cards reaching us a week ahead of schedule.

We wanted to thank you for the beautifully produced cards and for your efficient service. We will definitely be repeating this project next year! "

Heather Ridge Infants School, Camberley:

"Our School ran the Christmas Card Project this year and we were all delighted with our cards. I do not think that the parents were expecting such high quality finished cards! We would like to run the project again next Christmas."

"I run a framing and art company, the standard and quality of your cards you produced was higher then many of the printers I have used to produce cards for some of my own customers. The girls were so proud to send their friends and family Xmas cards with their own artwork on the front, and with their own name and school printed on the back. And finally, they were exceptional value for money. Keep up the good work and many thanks."

Kenmont Primary School:

"We find the scheme very easy to administer and the children thoroughly enjoy it."

Ingleton Primary School, Darlington:

"We are always very pleased with the results of these projects. The pupils are so excited to receive their artwork presented in different ways. Thanks to all at APFS for a fantastic job."

Petham Primary School:

"We have taken part for four years now - this year was the best ever as we know what to do and there were no problems."

Linda Paviour, Rowlatts Hill Primary School:

"THANK YOU, for enabling us to participate in the art project. We received the completed work today and everyone was thrilled. We all enjoyed producing the artwork and giving art the quality time that it deserves. Those children that chose to have their work printed were so excited to see their designs in print. Your support throughout the project has been excellent and everyone was very impressed with the quality of the completed work. We raised 209 pounds that will be going towards an artist in residence to work with the children to transform our playground. I have already had parents and children asking when we will be doing the project again!"

Kirsty Thistleton, St Albans Catholic Primary:

We just wanted to say a big thank you for the wonderful opportunity that the Art Project gave to our school. We feel it was a unique way of celebrating the children's artistic abilities and everyone was thrilled with the results. The children were very excited and the parents proud of the high standard of work produced. We raised 500 pounds for art resources in the school (...) We were very impressed with the professional and efficient way the project was run by you. I personally was surprised and relieved at how a major project was virtually taken away from my hands and I thoroughly enjoyed running it."

Eric Curtis, Leas Park Junior School:

"Following our recent campaign to produce the T-shirt designs we felt we should thank you on behalf of the pupils in our school. The quality of the reproduced work was excellent and the organisation plan was extremely helpful. Last week we were in the throes of an OFSTED inspection, and the completed T-shirt order arrived mid-week, giving our design and artwork an extra dimension (most valuable to me as the school Art Co-ordinator). I would advise schools to go ahead with their Art Projects even in the face of OFSTEAD, it gives a wonderful 'team feeling' to the children and they like to talk positively about what they have done."

Pupils of Westholme School:

"I was so amazed. They looked like a professional artist had designed them!"

"It was worth all the hard work because our things are unique!"